Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill DaCosta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill DaCosta

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

christopher Lee

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Bill now for most of my driving life 20+ yrs and have nothing but nice things to say about his office. Statefarm in general is a good company to deal with and Bill and his team are great to work with."

holly murtha

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great! Dorothy is the best!"

kai lewis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience"

lisa scalia

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance agent. I wish there are agents like this in Florida"

Chris Drury

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome, feel like my agent Dorothy is part of the family!"

injoy islam

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex , Lisa & Talia are the best!! Very professional and up-to-date with everything."

daniel m

February 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Buyer beware , i was overcharged 200$ every month on my auto insurance policy for 2 years , until i started checking and switched over to Geico ."

Larice Lmt

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with build the cost of for 10 years when I didn't have a car he drove to my house sat with me in my living room and comforted me as it was my first time I was going to be single and alone and I was frightened he built up my insurance for me and now it has been an all-time low cost"

Dana Jackson

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and knowlegeable"

Sandra Costanzo

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lori is always there for all my insurance needs and questions. Their customer service is more than anything I could ask for. Beyond satisfied overall."

Amanda Lepkofker

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lori was extremely knowledgeable and was able to guide my through the insurance process and answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend. She provided great customer service."

Angela Verni

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service.Bill goes the extra mile to answer all your questions and suggests the best insurance for your needs."

Ma. Lynn Brewster

November 5, 2018

3  out of  5
"I just visit this place"